Customer’s Reviews

Recent Reviews

Roof damage/ repairs

February 19, 2019

We had Badgerland Restoration and Remodeling do repair work on our home and barn due to storm damage. All work was done in a timely fashion and done with professional quality. Travis and crew were great to work with as well as Andrea in the office. All of our questions/ concerns were dealt with in a prompt manner.

Jean Rabe

No More Squirrels!

February 8, 2019

I recently hired Badgerland to install new soffits and fascia on my nearly 100 year old house. My motivation was to evict the squirrels that had taken up residence in the attic. I tried a plywood patch, but they chewed right through it. A plastic owl worked for a short time until they got used to it. I had used Badgerland before and was happy with their work. The whole process was easy, the way I like it. I got the estimate, two guys showed up and began the job and then a few days later, a much larger crew came and finished it off. The squirrels are gone, but they’re not happy. They spent a couple of days examining every square inch of my roof and soffit areas looking for a way in, with no luck! I would not hesitate to use Badgerland again.

Bruce C. Nufer

Metal Roof Install

January 3, 2019

I felt Badgerland did a very good job of installation. They added metal roofing to 1/2 of my barn roof along with covering one side with metal also. The work was as described. Their price was unbeatable (not sure how – didn’t really care, good for me). There was an issue with a couple of the roof panels (poor alignment) and they responded quickly to correct the issue. It’s been about 1 year and all seems well. I’d give’em a go, but check the work daily (don’t supervise – just check)

Steve Dziedzic

Replacement of Flooring

November 26, 2018

Job was completed in a professional and timely manner. Thank You.

Ronald Bruno

Great Service

November 15, 2018

We had a small roofing job that had to be done – and my husband wasn’t able to get on the roof. I spoke with Badgerland and they came over immediately and took care of our problem. They were friendly, courteous and very professional. I would definitely work with them again.

JL Sherman

Happy customer

November 15, 2018

Travis and his crew replaced our siding, windows and gutters. Despite bad weather and a hiccup or two, the entire project was done in a professional and timely manner. Andrea kept us appraised of what was going on at all times. We highly recommend Badgerland!!

Patti Huettl

A++++

November 7, 2018

My experience with Badgerland has been great! They have really gone above and beyond in every aspect of my renovation project! Every person I have dealt with has been friendly and professional. The quality of work from siding, windows, furnace to trim work has been outstanding! I have recommended them to others, and will continue to do so! They will also be my first call if I need anything else done!! Thank you!

Melissa Cornelius

Excellent, Quality Service.

October 25, 2018

They reroofed a large garage for us and did a terrific job. Talented crew did a very good job. Neat workmanship, including cleanup. Staff was very helpful selecting the right color and style shingles.

Neil Pollock

Bathrrom addition

October 24, 2018

Overall, Badgerland did a great job! They took a space in our home that was totally unusable and made a bathroom and closet out of it that are not only functional, but also beautiful! The workmen were very professional and treated our home like it was their own, cleaning up after themselves and thinking of different things to add or change to make the space better. Andrea in the office was very good at communicating and keeping us up to date on what was happening. There was a slight problem with a leak after the bathroom was completed, but the issue was fixed within 4 hours of us calling! They also replaced some windows for us that look very nice. Would recommend them anytime!

Kyrstyn Edminster

Flood damage

September 25, 2018

Small job that had some hiccups but they were very professional about everything even with the volume of work this summer. Very quality job with drywall and carpet cant even tell where the drywall was done looks like it did before the flooding.

Matthew Blum


Drop A Review